Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I finally purchased this little Erin Flett rabbit pillow I’ve been eyeing for weeks. Flett uses original screenprints to create the sweetest designs from her Maine studio. I think they’d be great for a nursery, but I bought this one for my living room (or maybe bedroom..can’t decide!). I purchased it at a local boutique, but she has an online Etsy shop where you can see her full range of designs. The pillow has a textured canvas feel to it (it’s 100% cotton bark cloth), and it’s very soft and luxurious. I love it! If you like her work, check out Erin’s website here. According to her site, the cotton backing is made of recycled materials, and the cloth and insert is all made in the USA.

the back with Erin Flett's logo, which says "designs for the stylish soul"

