Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve recently become obsessed with Etsy. I’m sure everybody knows about Etsy by now, but in case you’ve been living under a rock, it’s a website where individuals can sell handmade products and vintage finds. There is also a way to only view local products, so that you can support artisans from your area. I love the idea of directly supporting artisans, and in return getting one-of-a-kind items. It was really hard to narrow this list down to 10 shops because I have so many favorites. Some of these sellers listed below I have actually ordered from, and others I’ve just been admiring for awhile.

Click the photos to be linked to each seller’s Etsy page.

1. Jenna Rose: sewn items with original screenprinting

2. Odette New York: jewelry

3. Erin Flett: screenprinted pillows with nature-inspired designs

4. One Clay Bead: ceramics

5. Portland General Store: men’s grooming products

6. Small Adventure: illustrated paper products and artwork

7. For Strange Women: natural perfumes

8. Rocky Top Soap Shop: soaps & salves

9. Woodland Belle: jewelry with a woodland theme

10. Leah Goren: scarves, accessories, apparel

